Photo Album



Council Members


Sunday Services

Directions & Maps

Photo Tours


Your First Visit

About His Place

Contact Us



His Place Church Council Members

The His Place council consists of four to eight members who are chosen on the basis of spiritual maturity, character, consistency in serving and giving, and business skills. New council members are nominated by the senior pastor, approved by the existing council, and ratified by the congregation. Together, the pastor, pastoral staff, and council occupy the traditional role of elders.

The council is responsible for ensuring the spiritual and financial well-being of the church and holds the senior pastor and staff accountable. They also represent the congregation in the leadership affairs of the church.

Karen Ashley
Dana Dixon
Chris Eubanks
Craig Gibson
Bill Kintner
Steve Lotze

Ed Simpson


Corinne Story